Drama Korea
Miss Ripley

미스 리플리

1 Seasons 16 Episodes

Miss Ripley

TMDb: 7.5/10 1 votes

General information

Original name미스 리플리


Miss Ripley
Miss Ripley
Miss Ripley
Miss Ripley
Miss Ripley
Miss Ripley
Miss Ripley

Synopsis of Miss Ripley

Based loosely on the story of a discredited Dongguk University professor who falsified her educational background, Miss Ripley is the story of orphan Jang Mi Ri who, like the Talented Mr. Ripley, lives her life from one lie to the next. At a job interview, she starts down her dark path in earnest, when she tells a simple lie about her education. From there, the tale of Miss Ripley weaves into the lives of two very important rivals: Jang Myung Hoon and Yutaka, both of whom are in the hotel industry and fall in love with the deceitful protagonist. To complicate things, Mi Ri’s childhood acquaintance, Hee Joo, can see through all the lies.

Release Year
Firt air date
Last air date7/19/2011
Episode runtime65 min
Home PageMiss Ripley
TV StatusEnded


No data available